Education Innovation Mixer Presenters

Thank you to all of our presenters.  Please click on the presentation title to view the slideshow and contact the presenters if you have any additional questions or comments you would like to share.

 

Mark Vukovic   

Bloody Web Developers              

CTEC Licking County       

mvukovic@c-tec.edu

 

Eric R. Baker      

Ultrainteraction in Education...Now!      

DAISoft               

ericbaker@daisoft.com

 

Jessica Fries-Gaither      

Beyond Penguins and Polar Bears: Integrating Science and Literacy in the Elementary Classroom              

Ohio State University    

fries-gaither.1@osu.edu

 

Brian Niekamp 

Delivering STEM Education Through Robotics     

Hastings Middle School

bniekamp@uaschools.org

 

Brian Lockrey

Social Networking as an Educational Tool

AssistCoach.com

assistdata@gmail.com

 

 

David Staley      

What if we ran the university like Wikipedia?     

The Ohio State University and The DStaley Group            

david@dstaleygroup.com

 

Beth Kagel         

Life Beyond Webquests

Beth Kagel, Instructional Design Consultant      

bkagel@gmail.com

 

   

Carmen Hartzell               

You People and Your Febreeze!               

Miami Valley Career Center       

carmen.hartzell@gmail.com

 

Ronald Hartung

Grounding Computer Science Education in the Practical

Franklin University         

hartung@franklin.edu

 

Kimberly Lightle               

Building a Virtual Professional Learning Community for Middle School Math and Science Teachers

Ohio State University    

lightle.16@osu.edu

 

Zach Ferres        

Gen-Y Entrepreneurs    

Ohio Northern University and Bouncehost IT Solutions 

zcferres@bouncehost.com

 

Stan McDonald

Social Networking:PacerBook    

Delaware City Schools   

Mcdonalds@dcs.k12.oh.us

 

Aaron Zuber      

"Beyond Brick and Mortar"         

Prevail Technologies      

azuber@prevailperformance.com

 

Dick Webster    

Learning Leadership for Leadership of Learning

PRM Institute   

webster.1@osu.edu

 

Bonnie James   

Myth Busting    

Advanced Reading Concepts

www.advancedreading.com

speedreader@columbus.rr.com

 

Paul Ross            

Bexley Technology: Five Minutes, Five Selected Innovations      

Bexley City School District           

Paul.Ross@BexleySchools.org

 

Matthew Barnes             

Use of the Imagination 

misterbarnes.com          

matthewrichardbarnes@gmail.com

 

Jim Taylor           

Easily Maintaining Your Site        

Rooty Hollow LLC

(614) 423-8609  

jim@rootyhollow.com

 

Urquhart Wood

What is Innovation, Why is it Broken and What must be Done to Fix it

Strategyn Consulting Inc.

614-895-7680

uwood@strategyn.com